

SAMANTHA HIGGINS

President

STEPHANIE GARRISON

Immediate Past President

BETH STINNETT

Vice President & Chair of Membership

AMANDA MOSELEY SHEPPARD

Secretary &

Chair of Vendor Relations

KEVIN HELLER

Treasurer & Chair of Finance

RACHEL KANCHERLA

Blue Ridge District Chair

MATT BOND

Capital District Chair & Chair of Legislation & Advocacy

ELLEN ANASTASI PATTERSON

Northern District Chair

VACANT

Southwest District Chair

VALARIE JORDON-HUNTER

Tidewater District Chair

TERESA BOUTHILLIER

Valley District Chair

VACANT

Chair of Governance & Bylaws

TINA CASPER

Chair of Web-Based Infrastructure

TONI CRAIG

Chair of Institute Planning

KATHERINE FARMER

Chair of Awards & Recognitions

WENDI TRUE

Chair of Marketing & Advocate Editor

KATHLEEN JONES LISA JANOSIK

Co-Chairs of Scholarships

VACANT

Chair of Resource Development

STEPHAN STARK

Chair of Standards & Benefits

DOUG POE

Training Coordinator

VIRGINIA JUVENILE JUSTICE ASSOCIATION Annual Membership Meeting Agenda Virtual 11:00 a.m. November 12, 2024

I.CALL TO ORDER Samantha Higgins, President

WELCOME AND RECOGNITIONS

II. **REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF MINUTES**Amanda Sheppard, Secretary

III. TREASURER'S REPORT

A. General & Institute Accounts Kevin Heller, Treasurer

1. Tax and Audit Information

I∨. MEMBERSHIP REPORTS

A. Report Beth Stinnett

B. Standards and Benefits Stephan Stark

V. ASSOCIATION BUSINESS

A. Old Business as presented/requested from the floor

B. New Business as presented/requested from the floor

VI. AWARDS, SCHOLARSHIPS AND RECOGNITION PRESENTATION

A. Meritorious Awards Katherine Farmer
B. Professional Development Scholarship Presentations Lisa Janosik

VII. **DISTRICT GIVEAWAYS**District Chairs

VIII. **CONCLUDE BUSINESS MEETING**Samantha Higgins

& ADJOURN